?

Log in

Previous 10

Jan. 31st, 2008

suit!Voldemort

augury_modding

Week 56: Thursday, 6 November

Week 56: Thursday, 6 November
8 November - 14 NovemberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Special thanks to Devon for this week's plot summary.
Tags:
Something weird is going on

augury_modding

Week 55: Wednesday, 5 November

Week 55: Wednesday, 5 November
1 November - 7 NovemberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Special thanks to Lori for this week's plot summary.
Tags:

Dec. 14th, 2007

Ministry of Magic

augury_modding

Week 54: Tuesday, 4 November

Week 54: Tuesday, 4 November
24 October-30 OctoberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Nov. 23rd, 2007

bunnies

augury_modding

Week 53: Monday, 3 November

Week 53: Monday, 3 November
18 October-24 OctoberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Nov. 1st, 2007

OotP promo

augury_modding

Week 52: Sunday, 2 November

Week 52: Sunday, 2 November
10 October-18 OctoberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:
Hogwarts

augury_modding

Week 51: Saturday, 1 November

Week 51: Saturday, 1 November
27 September-10 OctoberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Oct. 12th, 2007

bunnies

augury_modding

Week 50: Friday, 31 October

Week 50: Friday, 31 October
20 September-27 SeptemberCollapse )
Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Sep. 28th, 2007

Riddle house

augury_modding

Week 49: Thursday, 30 October

Week 49: Thursday, 30 October
13 September-20 SeptemberCollapse )

Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Sep. 20th, 2007

Something weird is going on

augury_modding

Week 48: Wednesday, 29 October

Week 48: Wednesday, 29 October
5 September-13 SeptemberCollapse )

Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Sep. 12th, 2007

Hogwarts

augury_modding

Week 47: Tuesday, 28 October, 1997

Week 47: Tuesday, 28 october, 1997
29 August-5 SeptemberCollapse )

Active CharactersCollapse )
Tags:

Previous 10